The Community Foundation of Mississauga extends sincere appreciation to these donors who have made donations totaling over $1000.
Mayor Hazel McCallion Gala 
The Estate of Nancy Salmon
AstraZeneca Canada 
Robert and Joanne Wordham
Estate of Kathleen Ann Drury
Ontario Trillium Foundation
Gary and Joanne Reamey Family
Mendel and Ruth Cohen
Brad and Kathy Shoemaker
Mississauga Convention Centre Foundation
The R. Lessard Family
The Meyer Family
Hazel McCallion Foundation for the Arts, Culture and Heritage
Tom and Stella Cooney
Keyser Mason Ball, LLP 
Peter and Barbara Wood
Elizabeth Nilsen
The Estate of G. Ruth Gray
CIBC Wood Gundy Mississauga 
Baxter International Foundation 
The Keywood Family
Jeffery Rolke and Nancy Jenner-Rolke
Sanjib Choudhuri
Michael D. Cristofaro and Family
Mississauga Real Estate Board
Mississauga Board of Chinese Professionals & Businesses 
Greater Toronto Airports Authority 
Paul and Penny Thomas
BMO Nesbitt Burns 
Mississauga Terriers Hockey Club Inc. 
Fielding Chemical Technologies Inc. 
Chief Mbulu Family
Mississauga Board of Trade 
TD Bank Financial Group 
Meyer Financial Group, CIBC Wood Gundy 
Urban Construction Equipment Ltd. 
Eileen and Fred MacKenzie
Easton's Group of Hotels 
Robert D. Scott
Mississauga Convention Centre 
Bernardi Human Resource Law 
Pallett Valo 
Amy Tjen
Mary Kay Cosmetics Ltd. 
JoAnne Winkworth
David and Shari Lane
Monarch Corporation 
Bank of Montreal 
Maggie Bras
CIBC Commercial Banking 
Anne and Fred Ketchen
Groupe Desgagnes 
Scott and Betty Franklin
Rory Keilty
Howard and Dian Seguin-McIntyre
Mary Hurley
TD Waterhouse Private Investment Advice 
Peter and Karen Campbell
Scotia McLeod 
Sentry Investments 
Steven and Karen Offer
Compass Group Canada 
John Legault
Gordon LeRiche
George Hrubecky and Mary Jepson
Colliers International 
Steve and Katie Mahoney Golf Tournament 
Belrock Design Build Inc. 
Heather Crase
Bell Canada 
Morguard Corporation 
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP 
Stephen Farnham
Rajesh Gupta Foundation 
The Meyer Family
Macgregors Meat & Seafood 
Sprott Asset Management LP 
Duron Ontario Ltd. 
Boston Market 
Wacky Wings Mississauga 
Fidelity Investments Canada 
Patricia Hammill
Teamsters Local Union 938 
Bell Canada 
Franklin Templeton 
RBC Royal Bank 
Nova Office Solutions Inc. 
Boris Jackman
Sysco Canada Inc. 
TD Bank Financial Group 
Enersource Corporation 
Hitachi Power Systems Canada Ltd. 
Royal LePage Mississauga 
FNF Canada 
LIUNA Local 183 
Mississauga Chinese Centre 
CIBC, Head Office 
Vibrant Power 
Atomic Energy of Canada Ltd. 
Merle and Sue Zoerb
Michael Lewis
Canoe Financial 
CI Investments 
Fred Ryall
Diane Kalenchuk
RBC Royal Bank 
Maknet Corporation 
Takeda Canada Inc. 
Great West Life 
2343577 Ontario Inc. 
United Petroleum 
Elizabeth Grant 
CIBC CPIC - Private Wealth Management 
Erica Teklits
Mary Main
Andre Mak
Loyalty One | AIR MILES Reward Program 
Dan Bodanis
Lauren Bernardi
IA Clarington Investments 
Michael Strong
Jack Hamilton Agencies Ltd. 
Cambridge Drywall Services Ltd. 
IBI Group 
Ruben R. Goulart Professional Corp. 
Judy Smith
Cliff Silveira
Kina LaMarche
Ontario Women's Hockey Association 
Tone-A-Matic International Inc 
Rick Holden
Suncor Energy Services Inc. 
Mark Loomis
Paramount Fine Foods 
Vottero Fremes McGrath Yee 
MacKenzie Financial Services 
Charity Accounts 
Reetu Gupta
Ranka Group 
Mark Little
Mike MacSween
Dominic D'Alessandro
Molson Coors 
Dhanishta Patel
Worley Parsons 
Labatt Breweries 
Bank of Montreal 
JMA Services 
BMO Bank of Montreal 
John Killeen
Invesco Canada Ltd. 
CIBC World Markets Canada 
First Canadian Title Company 
Bearing Capital Partners 
CIBC Retail Banking 
Covington Capital Corporation 
Michael Gesualdi
Fritz Marketing 
Drywall Local 675 
Mississauga Central Lions Club 
Region of Peel 
Falcon Vision Centre Inc. 
Mississauga News 
Maja Prentice
Henry and Marion Meyer
Rovinelli Construction Inc. 
Daniels LR Corporation 
Joseph Vetrone
Kris Smith
Kolbe Gallery Ontario 
Karen Bergin
Heys International Ltd. 
Saajid Khan
Employee Giving Program Bell Canada 
Luxottica Group 
Shelley Gupta
Jane and David Sanders
Karrys Bros., Limited 
Roy Ruppert
Tim Beckett
Flanagan Food Services 
Paula and David Deering
Rimowa North America 
Eddie Sousa-Dykens
Rocco Giovannelli
Garvey and Garvey LLP 
Aecon Group Inc. 
Elizabeth Hamilton
William Stringer
Robert Sanders
Nordic Systems Corporation 
Bruce Bowser
BMO Guardian Group 
Bentall Capital 
RBC Dominion Securities 
Lorna Montgomery
Blake Goldring
Brian Farquhar
AMJ Montreal 
Richard Cooper
RBC Royal Bank 
Matthew Regan
Paddock Motor Club 
Lisa Bilodeau
Wayne Muir
Corby Distilleries 
1835010 Ontario Limited 
Richard Kuris
Gordon Wells
Ravi Sethi
Masco Canada 
Caroline Yi
Universal Space Video Game 
Ron Brenneman
Neil Camarta
Cam Graham
Jack MacDonald
Joseph Wong
Caprice Chow
Carl Smith
Kanish & Partners LLP 
Eden Park (Mississauga) Inc. 
Armstrong Moving
This listing is updated annually. Should you note any errors or omissions, please contact the Foundation at 905-897-8880 so that we may address your concerns.
The Community Foundation of Mississauga respects and adheres to all legislative requirements and best practices regarding protecting your privacy. We use the information you provide to keep you informed of the activities of the Community Foundation of Mississauga and for tax receipt and donor recognition purposes. If at any time, you wish to be removed from our contact list or do not wish to be included in our mailings, please contact our office at 905-897-8880 or contact us by email.